Бел | Рус | Eng PDA
news

from 18.02.2016

Andrei Kobyakov took part at the board meeting of the Ministry of Economy

The Prime Minister of Belarus Andrei Kobyakov took part at the board meeting of the Ministry of Economy about the work of the Ministry in 2015 and objectives for 2016.

It was noted that the priority of the work of the Ministry - to create conditions for improving the competitiveness of the system of the Belarusian economy and the main adverse factor for this - the uncertainty and rapid variability of environmental conditions.

In this connection, an important task of the Ministry defined the improvement of economic governance of the system to adapt to rapidly changing conditions and to develop proposals for improving the style and methods of work of state administration bodies, the Government as a whole. In this case the Ministry of Economy announced the transformation of the structure and its optimization features to improve the work of the department.

Another major task - development and implementation of specific measures for the financial restructuring of the economy, to ensure the effectiveness and profitability of enterprises.

The key priorities in 2016 and the five-year period as a whole called: employment, exports and investments.

In view of the identified objectives and priorities in the current year, the Ministry of Economy will continue its work on the participation of the Republic of Belarus in the Eurasian Economic Union. One of the key activities of the Ministry of Economy will be the development of investment cooperation with China. Front work will include other issues. Among them - the expansion of cooperation with international economic organizations (World Bank, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, European Investment Bank), support the first pilot projects based on public-private partnerships and coordination of work of state bodies and local executive bodies on the development of infrastructure projects through PPP , to develop proposals to improve the investment climate, creating an attractive business environment and support for small and medium-sized businesses.

Also during college, it was stated that the work in these areas will go, both in terms of promoting and coordinating the implementation of the previously announced and formulated initiatives and in terms of the development of new strategies and the necessary documents, including in conjunction with the departments concerned.

During the meeting the question of new approaches in the field of macroeconomic forecasting raised, more accurate forecasting and adjusting instruments in a changing environment.

The outcome of the board approved the report on the work of the Ministry of Economy in 2015, the board adopted a resolution on the organization of the Ministry of Economy in 2016.


Photos

Бел | Рус | Eng PDA
новость

от 18.02.2016

Андрей Кобяков принял участие в заседании коллегии Министерства экономики

Премьер-министр Республики Беларусь Андрей Кобяков принял участие в расширенном заседании коллегии Министерства экономики. На ней подведены итоги работы Министерства в 2015 году и определены задачи на 2016 год.  В заседании также приняли участие руководители ряда министерств и концернов.

Как было отмечено, приоритет работы Министерства - создание условий для системного повышения конкурентоспособности белорусской экономики, а основной неблагоприятный фактор для этого – неопределенность и быстрая  изменчивость внешних условий.  

В этой связи важной задачей Министерства определено совершенствование системы управления экономикой для адаптации к быстро меняющимся условиям и выработка предложений по совершенствованию стиля и методов работы органов государственного управления, Правительства в целом. При этом анонсирована трансформация структуры Минэкономики и оптимизация его функций для совершенствования работы ведомства.

Еще одна важнейшая  задача – разработка и реализация конкретных мер для финансовой реструктуризации экономики, обеспечения эффективности и прибыльности работы предприятий.

Ключевыми приоритетами 2016 года и пятилетия в целом названы занятость, экспорт и инвестиции.

С учетом обозначенных задач и приоритетов в текущем году Министерство экономики продолжит работу по вопросам участия Республики Беларусь в Евразийском экономическом союзе. Одним из ключевых направлений деятельности Минэкономики станет развитие инвестиционного сотрудничества с Китайской Народной Республикой. Фронт работы будет включать и другие вопросы. Среди них - расширение взаимодействия с международными экономическими организациями (Всемирный банк, Европейский банк реконструкции и развития, Европейский инвестиционный банк), сопровождение первых пилотных проектов на основе механизмов государственно-частного партнерства и координация работы госорганов и местных исполнительных органов по разработке инфраструктурных проектов на основе ГЧП, выработка предложений по улучшению инвестиционного климата, созданию привлекательной бизнес-среды и поддержке малого и среднего предпринимательства.

Также во время коллегии было заявлено, что работа по этим направлениям будет идти, как в части продвижения и координации реализации ранее заявленных и сформулированных инициатив, так и в части разработки новых стратегий и необходимых документов, в том числе совместно с заинтересованными ведомствами.

В ходе заседания поднят вопрос о новых подходах  в сфере макропрогнозирования, уточнения и корректировки прогнозных документов в меняющихся условиях.

По итогам работы коллегии утвержден отчет о работе Министерства экономики в 2015 году, принято постановление коллегии по организации работы Минэкономики в 2016 году.


Фотографии