Бел | Рус | Eng PDA
news

from 06.04.2016

Andrey Kobyakov have held a session of organizing Committee on holding the all-Belarusian Assembly

The meeting of the Republican organizing Committee on preparation and holding of the fifth all-Belarusian Assembly was held under the chairmanship of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus Andrei Kobyakov on 6 April.

The head of Government reminded that the Republican organizing Committee on preparation and holding of the fifth all-Belarusian people's Assembly was created by presidential decree of 30 March 2016.

"I want to draw your attention that this is a landmark political event. It marks not only the end of the five-year period of development of the country, but given the current geopolitical and economic realities of the beginning of a new phase in the life of our society and the state", - noted Andrei Kobyakov.

"At its disposal, the Head of state set a number of tasks with given deadlines requires us to operational and coordinated work, - he continued.- First of all, the introduction to April 15, 2016 for consideration of the head of state proposals on the date of the fifth all-Belarusian Assembly and number of its participants". Will also have to ensure the nomination of worthy candidates and to inform the population with the involvement of a wide range of media. It is necessary to organize the invitation not only representatives from all sectors of the Belarusian people and foreign guests.

"And most importantly – up to 15 April 2016, we must submit to the President a draft of the main provisions of the Program socially-economic development of the Republic of Belarus for 2016 – 2020 years", - said the Prime Minister.

The project of this Program is the core forward-looking document, which will set targets and key parameters of development for the current five-year period and which is traditionally introduced for consideration by the all-Belarusian Assembly.

For the project development Program by the presidential decree established an interdepartmental working group, chaired by the President of the Council of Republic of the National Assembly Mikhail Myasnikovich.

"I note that the work of this group began "not from scratch". Last year, the draft outline of the Programme was discussed and approved at the meeting of the Presidium of the Council of Ministers with the participation of senior officials, including the heads of both chambers of Parliament, the presidential Administration and the state control Committee, - said Andrei Kobyakov. - In the first quarter of this year, the draft was revised taking into account the additional instructions of the President".

The head of Government highlighted some of the organizational issues. He noted the need for the formation of working groups on preparation and holding of the all-Belarusian national Assembly, which in accordance with the approved plans will guide the organizational and ideological work, to prepare relevant materials.

Based on the experience of the previous meetings, the Prime Minister proposed to approve the list of working groups, the leaders of these groups and the Secretariat. The list was approved.

In particular, the first working group - on organizational matters – headed by the First Deputy Head of the presidential Administration Konstantin Martynetsky, the second - ideological support - Deputy Head of the presidential Administration Igor Buzovsky, the third is to coordinate the work of the media, Deputy Prime Minister Natalia Kochanova. The head of the fourth group - is working with representatives of the diplomatic corps, the Belarusian diasporas, international organizations and foreign guests – appointed first Deputy foreign Minister Alexander Mikhnevich. The fifth group - logistical support – was headed by First Deputy Manager of Affairs of the President Nikolay Selivanov.

Head of the Secretariat of the Republican organizing Committee on preparation and holding of the fifth all-Belarusian pAssembly appointed Chief of staff of the Council of Ministers Igor Sokol.

"These leaders of working groups must approve the composition of the groups, the work plans and to report on the execution of this order at the next meeting of the organizing Committee for approval," concluded Andrei Kobyakov.


Photos

новость

от 06.04.2016

Андрей Кобяков провел заседание оргкомитета по проведению Всебелорусского народного собрания

Заседание Республиканского организационного комитета по подготовке и проведению пятого Всебелорусского народного собрания прошло под председательством Премьер-министра Республики Беларусь Андрея Кобякова 6 апреля.

Руководитель Правительства напомнил, что Республиканский организационный комитет по подготовке и проведению пятого Всебелорусского народного собрания создан распоряжением Главы государства от 30 марта 2016 года.

«Хочу обратить внимание всех присутствующих, что это знаковое политическое мероприятие. Оно знаменует собой не только окончание пятилетнего периода развития страны, но и с учетом нынешних геополитических и экономических реалий начало нового этапа в жизни нашего общества и государства», - отметил Андрей Кобяков.

«В своем распоряжении Глава государства поставил ряд задач, решение которых с учетом установленных сроков требует от нас оперативной и слаженной работы, - продолжил он.- Прежде всего, это внесение до 15 апреля 2016 года на рассмотрение Главы государства предложений о дате проведения пятого Всебелорусского народного собрания и численности его участников». Предстоит также обеспечить выдвижение достойных кандидатур и информировать о них население с привлечением широкого круга средств массовой информации. Необходимо организовать приглашение не только представителей всех слоев белорусского народа, но и зарубежных гостей.

«И самое главное – до 15 апреля 2016 года мы должны представить Главе государства проект основных положений Программы социально-экономического развития Республики Беларусь на 2016 – 2020 годы», - заявил Премьер-министр.

Проект этой Программы – это базовый прогнозный документ, в котором будут определены целевые ориентиры и ключевые параметры развития страны на текущую пятилетку и который традиционно выносится на рассмотрение Всебелорусского народного собрания.

Для разработки проекта Программы распоряжением Главы государства создана межведомственная рабочая группа под руководством Председателя Совета Республики Национального собрания Михаила Мясниковича.

«Отмечу, что работа этой группы началась «не с чистого листа». В прошлом году проект основных положений Программы рассмотрен и одобрен на заседании Президиума Совета Министров с участием высших должностных лиц, в том числе руководителей обеих палат Парламента, Администрации Президента и Комитета государственного контроля, - напомнил Андрей Кобяков. - В первом квартале текущего года проект Программы доработан с учетом дополнительных поручений Главы государства».

Руководитель Правительства остановился на отдельных организационных вопросах. Он отметил необходимость формирования рабочих групп по подготовке и проведению Всебелорусского народного собрания, которые в соответствии с утвержденными планами будут вести организационную и идеологическую работу, готовить соответствующие материалы.

Исходя из опыта проведения предыдущих собраний, Премьер-министр предложил утвердить такой перечень рабочих групп, руководителей этих групп и секретариата. Участниками заседания данный перечень был одобрен.

В частности, первую рабочую группу - по организационным вопросам – возглавил Первый заместитель Главы Администрации Президента Константин Мартынецкий, вторую - по идеологическому обеспечению - Заместитель Главы Администрации Президента Игорь Бузовский, третью - по координации работы средств массовой информации - Заместитель Премьер-министра Наталья Кочанова. Руководителем четвертой группы – по работе с представителями дипломатического корпуса, белорусских диаспор, международных организаций и зарубежными гостями – назначен первый заместитель Министра иностранных дел Александр Михневич. Пятую группу - по материально-техническому обеспечению – возглавил  Первый заместитель Управляющего делами Президента Николай Селиванов.

Руководителем секретариата Республиканского организационного комитета по подготовке и проведению пятого Всебелорусского народного собрания назначен Руководитель Аппарата Совета Министров Игорь Сокол.

«Названным руководителям рабочих групп необходимо утвердить составы групп, планы работы и доложить об исполнении данного поручения на очередном заседании организационного комитета для согласования», - резюмировал Андрей Кобяков.


Фотографии