news

from 19.04.2016

Andrei Kobyakov held a meeting of the Presidium of the Council of Ministers

The meeting of the Presidium of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus chaired by Prime Minister Andrei Kobyakov was held April 19.

The results of the implementation of the State program of innovative development for 2011-2015 and the project of a similar programme for 2016 – 2020  were discussed.

Opening the meeting, the Prime Minister noted that the issue is significant and decisive for the Belarusian economy. "The results of his review will set the direction for innovative activity in the Republic of Belarus for the next five years," he said.

The Prime Minister reminded that the Government approved the List of state programmes of scientific research, as well as Lists of state and regional scientific-technical programs for 2016 – 2020.

"We are looking for a specific assessment of innovative activities in the last five years, proposals and clear plans for the further development of the innovation sphere of the country, - said the Prime Minister, addressing the participants of the meeting. - We must decide how to optimally exploit the potential of the national innovation system in the solution defined by the President of Belarus major social and economic challenges".

The head of Government reminded that the main purpose of the State program of innovative development for 2016 - 2020 is to ensure qualitative growth and the competitiveness of the national economy with a concentration of resources on the formation of high-tech sectors, based on the productions of the fifth and sixth technological structures: IT sector, precision engineering, instrumentation, microelectronics, pharmaceuticals, biotechnology and others.

"It is due to the innovative development in these areas we will be not in words, but in fact build an innovative economy", - he stressed.

As has informed the Chairman of the State Committee for science and technologies Alexander Shumilin, as a result of implementation of projects of the state program of innovative development for 2011 – 2015 years in operation 191 new production (plan 194), which is derived on design capacity 112 (plan 116).

For example, in the field of industrial technology at the Minsk wheel tractor plant implemented technical re-equipment, which allowed significantly expand the range and to increase output of special heavy-duty vehicles, most of which is exported. In the field of information and communication and aerospace technologies at the enterprise "Peleng" on the basis of domestic and foreign technologies created by manufacture of equipment for information and remote sensing – control units and synchronization to facilitate information exchange with the onboard systems of the spacecraft, the astroorientation systems. The export volume of the project - about $ 10 million. USA per year. The "Planar" organized the production of the tools of nanodiagnostics, among them such high-tech and science-intensive products, like microscopes, analytical and inspection systems, the positions of mikrokontrol. In the field of metallurgy organized by BMZ on modern steelmaking production, in the field of chemical technology – "Belaruskali" completed kombinat on deep complex processing of chlorine-containing mineral raw materials.

"In General, the volume of investments directed on realization of projects of the program, amounted to about 77 trillion. rubles, of which only 11% of budgetary funds", - said the Chairman of the SCST. The volume of production of innovative products created as a result of implementation of the program amounted to more than 107 trillion. rubles, or about one-third of the total volume produced in the country of innovative products. More than 25% established in the framework of the program of products exported. "When the payback period from 5 to 10 years after reaching the design capacity of the main economic effect from their implementation will take place in the current and future five-year plans", he added.

As a result of program execution in Belarus more than 19 thousand new jobs. Exports of high-tech products in five years amounted to more than 37 billion dollars. USA, or 146% of the plan.

"At the same time, it should be stated, no separate forecast targets program - continued Alexander Shumilin. – The share of shipped innovative products was 12.9% at the plan of 20-21%, the proportion of innovation-active organizations accounted for 19% of the planned 40%".

According to the Head of the Committee to journalists, to the new state innovation development program is planned to give about 160 trillion. rubles, of which only 8% of the budget.

"Provides for the establishment of a venture funding system. This year we plan to create a venture capital Fund. By 2020 there will be two venture capital Fund," he said.

Alexander Shumilin noted that the program includes only projects with value added per worker of 60 thousand euros. The task at least half of the manufactured products to export.

It is planned to develop medical devices, this cluster will be built near Minsk. Also we are talking about creating "Belgrad". "We will develop space technologies, innovative technologies in electronics," said Alexander Shumilin.

"The new program we focus on development of innovation infrastructure, support to technology parks, the creation of conditions for innovative business development", - he concluded.

Photos

Бел | Рус | Eng PDA
новость

от 19.04.2016

Андрей Кобяков провел заседание Президиума Совета Министров

Заседание Президиума Совета Министров Республики Беларусь под председательством Премьер-министра Андрея Кобякова прошло 19 апреля.

Рассмотрен вопрос об итогах реализации Государственной программы инновационного развития на 2011 - 2015 годы и проекте аналогичной программы на 2016 - 2020 годы.

Открывая заседание, Премьер-министр отметил, что рассматриваемый вопрос является знаковым и во многом определяющим для белорусской экономики. «Результаты его рассмотрения зададут вектор для инновационной деятельности в Республике Беларусь на последующие пять лет», - подчеркнул он.

Премьер-министр напомнил, что Правительством утверждены Перечень госпрограмм научных исследований, а также Перечни государственных и  региональных научно-технических программ на 2016 – 2020 годы.

«Мы ждем от вас конкретной оценки результатов инновационной деятельности в прошлой пятилетке, предложений и четких планов действий по дальнейшему развитию инновационной сферы страны, - заявил Премьер-министр, обращаясь к участникам заседания. - Мы должны определиться, как оптимально задействовать потенциал национальной инновационной системы в решении определенных Президентом Беларуси важнейших социально-экономических задач».

Руководитель Правительства напомнил, что главной целью Государственной программы инновационного развития на 2016 - 2020 годы является обеспечение качественного роста и повышение конкурентоспособности национальной экономики с концентрацией ресурсов на  формировании высокотехнологичных секторов, базирующихся на производствах пятого и шестого технологических укладов: IT –сектор, высокоточное машиностроение, приборостроение, микроэлектроника, фармацевтика, биотехнологии и других.

«Именно за счет инновационного развития в этих направлениях мы будем не на словах, а на деле строить инновационную экономику», - подчеркнул он.

Как проинформировал Председатель Государственного комитета по науке и технологиям Александр Шумилин, в результате выполнения проектов госпрограммы инновационного развития на 2011 – 2015 годы введено в эксплуатацию 191 новое производство (при плане 194), из которых выведено на проектную мощность 112 (при плане 116).

Например, в области промышленных технологий на Минском заводе колесных тягачей осуществлено техпереоснащение, позволившее значительно расширить модельный ряд и увеличить объем выпуска специальной большегрузной автотехники, большая часть которой идет на экспорт. В области информационно-коммуникационных и авиакосмических технологий на предприятии «Пеленг» на основе отечественных и зарубежных технологий создано производство оборудования для информационно-дистанционного зондирования Земли – блоков управления и синхронизации, обеспечивающих информационный обмен с бортовыми системами космического аппарата, систем астроориентации. Объем экспорта по проекту - около 10 млн. долл. США в год. На «Планаре» организовано производство средств нанодиагностики, среди которых такая высокотехнологичная и наукоемкая продукция, как микроскопы, аналитический и инспекционный комплексы, посты микроконтроля. В области металлургии на БМЗ организовано современное производство сортового проката, в области химических технологий – «Беларуськалием» завершено строительство химкобината по глубокой комплексной переработке хлорсодержащего минерального сырья.

«В целом объем инвестиций, направленных на реализацию проектов программы, составил около 77 трлн. рублей, из них только 11% - бюджетные средства», - сообщил Председатель ГКНТ. Объем производства инновационной продукции, созданной в результате реализации программы, составил более 107 трлн. рублей, или около трети общего объема произведенной в стране инновационной продукции. Более 25% созданной в рамках программы продукции поставлено на экспорт. «При сроке окупаемости проектов от 5 до 10 лет после их выхода на проектную мощность основной экономический эффект от их реализации будет иметь место в текущей и будущей пятилетках», - добавил он.

В результате выполнения программы в Беларуси создано более 19 тыс. новых рабочих мест. Объем экспорта высокотехнологичной наукоемкой продукции в целом за пять лет составил более 37 млрд. долл. США, или 146% от плана.

«В то же время, необходимо констатировать, недостижение отдельных прогнозных целевых показателей программы, - продолжил Александр Шумилин. – Так, удельный вес отгруженной инновационной продукции составил 12,9% при плане 20-21%, удельный вес инновационно-активных организаций составил 19% при плане 40%».

Как сообщил Руководитель ГКНТ журналистам, на новую госпрограмму инновационного развития планируется направить около 160 трлн. рублей, из которых только 8% - бюджетные средства.

«Предусматривается создание венчурной системы финансирования. Мы в этом году планируем создать венчурный фонд. К 2020 году будет два венчурных фонда», - отметил он.

Александр Шумилин констатировал, что в программе заложены только проекты с добавленной стоимостью на одного работающего не менее 60 тыс. евро. Поставлена задача не менее половины произведенной продукции поставить на экспорт.

Планируется развивать медицинское приборостроение, для этого будет построен кластер под Минском. Также речь идет о создании «Белбиограда». «Будем развивать космические технологии, инновационные технологии в радиоэлектронике», - рассказал Александр Шумилин.

«В новой программе мы делаем ставку на развитие инновационной инфраструктуры, поддержку технопарков, создание условий для развития инновационного предпринимательства», - подытожил он.

Фотографии