Бел | Рус | Eng PDA
news

from 26.04.2016

Andrei Kobyakov met with State Secretary of the Belarus-Russia Union State Grigory Rapota

Prime Minister of Belarus Andrei Kobyakov on April 26 met with State Secretary of the Belarus-Russia Union State Grigory Rapota.

During the meeting they discussed agenda of the forthcoming meeting of the Council of Ministers of the Union state, which will be held in Mogilev on may 12. Attention is paid to topical issues of bilateral cooperation.

"We expect that by the date of the Union Council of Ministers will improve all the issues that need to be addressed so that we in the Council of Ministers summed up the results of the done work", - said the Prime Minister.

As reported to journalists following the meeting, GrigoryRapota, at this point on the agenda of the forthcoming meeting of the Council of Ministers of 28 questions.

"Mainly focus on trade-economic and scientific-technical cooperation. It is planned to approve four new programs, three new programs concepts that will develop into program. There are topics for discussion General plan: additional measures to stimulate the further development of trade and economic cooperation", - he told. It is planned to sum up the activities of the Union state, its institutions and structures since the last Union Council of Ministers.


Photos

Бел | Рус | Eng PDA
новость

от 26.04.2016

Андрей Кобяков встретился с госсекретарем Союзного государства Григорием Рапотой

Премьер-министр Республики Беларусь Андрей Кобяков 26 апреля встретился с Государственным секретарем Союзного государства Григорием Рапотой.

Во время встречи обсуждена повестка дня предстоящего заседания Совета Министров Союзного государства, которое пройдет в Могилеве 12 мая. Внимание уделено актуальным вопросам двустороннего сотрудничества.

«Мы рассчитываем, что к дате проведения Союзного Совмина подтянем все вопросы, которые необходимо решить с тем, чтобы мы уже на самом Совмине подвели итоги проделанной работы», - отметил Премьер-министр.

Как сообщил журналистам по итогам встречи Григорий Рапота, на данный момент на повестке дня предстоящего заседания Совета Министров Союзного государства 28 вопросов.

«Главным образом сосредоточимся на торгово-экономическом и научно-техническом взаимодействии. Планируется одобрить четыре новые программы, три новые концепции программ, которые впоследствии перерастут в программы. Есть темы для обсуждения общего плана: дополнительные меры по стимулированию дальнейшего развития торгово-экономического сотрудничества», - рассказал он. Планируется подвести итоги деятельности Союзного государства, его институтов и структур за период с прошлого Союзного Совмина.




Фотографии