from 10.06.2016

Andrei Kobyakov visited Belagro 2016

Belarus Prime Minister Andrei Kobyakov has paid a visit to the Belagro 2016 expo.

The Premier got familiar with the exposition of the country’s biggest industrial companies, including the Minsk Tractor Works, and visited a food exhibition and a fishing village.

According to Deputy Prime Minister Mikhail Rusy, the Belagro expo is a so-called review of the country’s agricultural achievements. “The interest in the exhibition is high. Belagro was visited by the Presidents of Belarus and Russia, government delegations and 13 governors of the Russian Federation. A lot of contracts were signed at the expo. We can say that the exhibition was a success,” he said.

Meat and dairy companies of Belarus concluded 14 contracts worth more than RUB1.2 billion at the expo. Belarus and Russia coordinated the assortment and volume of Belarusian food supplies to Moscow in 2017. The total supplies will make up nearly 250,000 tonnes, including 48,000 tonnes of meat products, 40,000 tonnes of cheese and 11,000 tonnes of curd and 120 million eggs.

A number of commercial contracts were concluded at the 3rd Belarus-Russia Forum of Regions.

The international exhibition Belagro 2016 is underway from 7 to 11 June as part of the Belarusian Agro-Industrial Week in Minsk. The exposition occupied 31,271 square meters on the premises of Minsk 1 Airport. Taking part in the Belagro 2016 are 535 companies from 23 countries.

Collective expositions at the expo are presented by the Agriculture and Food Ministry, Industry Ministry, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, State Science and Technology Committee, Belneftekhim Concern, Bellegprom Concern, Belgospishcheprom Concern, Belcoopsoyuz, Emergencies Ministry, Architecture and Construction Ministry, other ministries and agencies, the private sector and farms.

The exhibition was attended by the participants of the 3rd Belarus-Russia Forum of Regions.

Бел | Рус | Eng PDA
новость

от 10.06.2016

Андрей Кобяков посетил выставку «Белагро-2016»

Премьер-министр Республики Беларусь 10 июня посетил международную специализированную выставку «Белагро-2016».

Руководитель Правительства ознакомился с экспозициями крупнейших промышленных предприятий, в том числе, Минского тракторного завода, посетил выставку продовольствия и рыбацкую деревню.

Как подчеркнул заместитель Премьер-министра Михаил Русый, выставка «Белагро» это своего рода отчет достижений АПК. «Интерес к выставке очень высокий. «Белагро» с большим удовольствием посетили Президенты Беларуси и России и правительственные делегации, 13 губернаторов Российской Федерации. На «Белагро» заключено много контрактов. Можно сказать, что выставка удалась», - констатировал он.

Во время проведения выставки организации мясной и молочной отрасли Беларуси заключили 14 контрактов на общую сумму более 1,2 млрд российских рублей. Кроме того, Беларусь и Россия согласовали номенклатуру и объемы поставок белорусского продовольствия в Москву в 2017 году. Общий объем поставок составит около 250 тыс. т, в частности на московские прилавки планируется поставить 48 тыс. т мясной продукции, а также 40 тыс. т сыра, 11 тыс. т творога, 120 млн яиц.

Ряд коммерческих контрактов заключен и на III Форуме регионов Беларуси и России.

Международная специализированная выставка «Белагро-2016» проходит в рамках Белорусской агропромышленной недели с 7 по 11 июня. Экспозиция размещается на площадке аэропорта Минск-1. Участие в «Белагро-2016» принимают 535 компаний из 23 стран.



Фотографии