Бел | Рус | Eng PDA
news

from 13.10.2016

Andrei Kobyakov met with Kurgan Oblast Governor

Belarus and Russia's Kurgan Oblast can reach a mark of $100 million in bilateral trade, Belarus’ Prime Minister Andrei Kobyakov said as he met with Kurgan Oblast Governor Aleksei Kokorin.

“We need to reach at least $100 million in mutual trade. I think that this goal is feasible,” Andrei Kobyakov said. Priority should be given to cooperation in trade, engineering, industry, and agriculture.

For example, broad opportunities open up in cooperation with Minsk Automobile Plant (MAZ trademark). The plant offers a wide range of gas-engine passenger vehicles. “We are ready to make deliveries, and can offer good terms: leasing, subsidized interest rate or soft lending,” the Prime Minister said. Belshina, Minsk Motor Plant, and Avtokomponenty Holding Company have an interest in the cooperation with Kurgan Oblast enterprises.

With regard to industrial cooperation, proposals have been made to use MAZ chassis for special-use equipment, including fire equipment. Interaction can also be established within the framework of the projects with the Chinese company Zoomlion.

Cooperation in the agricultural sector holds good prospects as well. Belarus is ready to assist in the modernization of agriculture, construction of dairy farms, provision of milking parlors, development of livestock breeding, and construction of agro-towns. “We can offer a full lineup of agricultural machinery, from soil preparation to harvesting. There are options and opportunities to terms of setting up assembly plants,” the Belarusian head of government said. He also invited the Kurgan Oblast delegation to participate in the Belagro expo.

The Belarusian side suggests cooperation in housing and utilities services, road and housing construction. Belarus stands ready to supply any amount of elevator equipment. “We have good experience in Russia in this regard. We have implemented the projects to build apartment houses, even entire neighborhoods and infrastructure. Although Kurgan Oblast is not a short distance to Belarus, still I think we could find some opportunities for cooperation,” Andrei Kobyakov said.

Aleksei Kokorin agreed that cooperation in the abovementioned areas is beneficial for Belarus and Kurgan Oblast. “The trade turnover in January-August 2016 almost reached the level of 2015. The statistics do not include the supplies of distribution companies, which means that the real figures are much higher. We, however, cannot feel complacent about it. We set forth ambitious goals,” said the Governor.

At the end of the meeting the Governments of Belarus and Kurgan Oblast signed an action plan of cooperation in trade, economy, science and culture for 2017-2019.

Kurgan and Gomel concluded a memorandum of economic, social and cultural cooperation.

In January-August 2016 the trade between Belarus and Russia’s Kurgan Oblast totaled $20.2 million ($10.9 million in January-August 2015).


Photos

Бел | Рус | Eng PDA
новость

от 13.10.2016

Андрей Кобяков встретился с губернатором Курганской области

Беларусь и Курганская область России способны достичь товарооборота $100 млн, заявил Премьер-министр Андрей Кобяков на встрече с губернатором Курганской области Алексеем Кокориным.

"Мы должны выйти по меньшей мере на уровень взаимного товарооборота порядка $100 млн. Считаю, что нам это вполне по силам", - отметил Андрей Кобяков. Приоритетом должно стать сотрудничество в торговле, машиностроении, промышленности, сельском хозяйстве.

В частности, широкие перспективы открываются при сотрудничестве с Минским автомобильным заводом, который готов предложить широкий спектр газомоторной пассажирской техники. "Мы готовы осуществить соответствующие поставки, причем можем предложить хорошие условия в части лизинга, субсидирования процентных ставок либо льготного кредитования", - сказал Премьер-министр. На взаимодействие с курганскими предприятиями рассчитывают также "Белшина", Минский моторный завод, предприятия холдинга "Автокомпоненты".

Что касается промышленной кооперации, то есть предложения по использованию выпускаемых на МАЗе шасси при создании специализированной техники, в том числе пожарной. Взаимодействие также может быть налажено по проектам с китайской компанией Zoomlion.

Перспективно сотрудничество в аграрном секторе. Беларусь готова оказать помощь в модернизации сельского хозяйства, строительстве молочно-товарных ферм, поставках доильных залов, развитии племенного животноводства, создании агрогородков. "Мы можем предложить линейку всех видов сельскохозяйственной техники - от обработки почвы до уборки урожая. Есть варианты и возможности для совместной работы по сборочным производствам, при наличии интереса и соответствующей поддержки Курганской области мы могли бы в этом направлении серьезно поработать", - предложил глава белорусского Правительства. Он также пригласил курганскую делегацию к участию в традиционной выставке "Белагро".

Белорусская сторона рассчитывает на взаимодействие в сфере жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, автодорожного и жилищного строительства. Возможны крупные поставки лифтового оборудования. "У нас есть хороший в этом плане опыт в России - это касается строительства и жилья, и целых жилых кварталов, и инфраструктуры. Хотя расстояние до Курганской области немалое, думаю, мы могли бы найти определенные возможности для сотрудничества", - добавил Андрей Кобяков. Возможно обсуждение взаимных поставок продуктов.

Алексей Кокорин согласился, что взаимодействие в обозначенных отраслях выгодно Беларуси и Курганской области. "Товарооборот восьми месяцев нынешнего года фактически приблизился к уровню 2015 года. Однако в статистике не полностью учитываются поставки сетевых компаний, так что товарооборот на самом деле значительно больше. Но нас это ни в коей мере не может успокаивать, задачи мы ставим амбициозные", - сказал губернатор.

По итогам встречи подписан план мероприятий по развитию торгово-экономического, научно-технического и культурного сотрудничества между правительствами Беларуси и Курганской области на 2017-2019 годы.

Российский город Курган и Гомельский городской исполнительный комитет заключили меморандум об экономическом, социальном и культурном сотрудничестве.



Фотографии