Бел | Рус | Eng PDA
news

from 11.12.2017

Meeting with Moldovan Prime Minister Pavel Filip

Belarus and Moldova can expand manufacturing cooperation. The statement was made by Prime Minister of Belarus Andrei Kobyakov as he met with Moldovan Prime Minister Pavel Filip on 11 December.

Andrei Kobyakov said: “This year we celebrate 25 years of our diplomatic relations. I should mention that we’ve secured some good changes across the broad spectrum of cooperation, including trade and economic cooperation. We still have additional avenues to explore. We primarily intend to expand the successfully implemented projects in the area of manufacturing cooperation.”

Andrei Kobyakov explained that the scale of tractor assembly projects can be increased. “At present Belarusian tractors account for some 70% of the tractors with the engine output of under 130hp in Moldova but we intend to step up the assembly effort,” he added.

The Belarusian head of government also mentioned the joint production of trolleybuses and MAZ buses in Moldova. “We are interested in taking part in the road construction program, which is being actively discussed in your country. The matter is still on the agenda,” stated Andrei Kobyakov.

Deputy Prime Minister Mikhail Rusy noted that Belarusian specialists already work on four sections of Moldovan motorways. “Another project was launched a short while ago. Our specialists will do another 52km of the road over there,” he said.

In the past the Moldovan side invited the Belarus president to visit the country in H1 2018. Andrei Kobyakov said that the sides were working on the schedule of the visit and the suggested agenda.

“We will facilitate further advancement of our trade and economic cooperation. We believe that this cooperation is serious and will last for a long time. The fact has not been doubted by either side,” stated the Belarusian prime minister.

Moldovan Prime Minister Pavel Filip stressed that his visit to Belarus represented an excellent opportunity to not only take part in CEI events but discuss matters on the bilateral agenda. “I am pleased to note we have positive dynamics and results,” he said.


Photos

Бел | Рус | Eng PDA
новость

от 11.12.2017

Встреча с Премьер-министром Молдовы Павлом Филипом

Беларусь и Молдова могут расширить сотрудничество в области промышленной кооперации, сообщил сегодня Премьер-министр Республики Беларусь Андрей Кобяков во время встречи с Премьер-министром Республики Молдова Павлом Филипом.

"В этом году исполняется 25 лет нашим дипломатическим отношениям, и нужно отметить, что мы имеем неплохие подвижки по широкому спектру нашего сотрудничества, в том числе и торгово-экономического. При этом у нас еще есть дополнительные направления для взаимодействия. Прежде всего мы рассчитываем на расширение наших успешно реализуемых проектов в области промышленной кооперации", - отметил Премьер-министр.

Андрей Кобяков уточнил, что речь может идет о расширении сборочных производствах тракторной техники, в том числе и в Гагаузии. "Сейчас порядка 70% тракторов до 130 л.с. в Молдове - белорусские, но мы планируем расширять сборку", - пояснил он.

Также глава белорусского Правительства напомнил о таких совместных проектах, как производство троллейбусов и автобусов МАЗ в Молдове. "Кроме того, мы заинтересованы поучаствовать в программе дорожного строительства, которая сейчас активно обсуждается в вашей стране. Тема не снимается с повестки дня", - заявил он.   

Как уточнил вице-премьер Михаил Русый, белорусские специалисты уже работают  на четырех участках автодорог в Молдове. "Недавно открылся еще один проект, и еще 52 км дороги там будут делать наши специалисты", - рассказал он.

Андрей Кобяков напомнил о приглашении молдавской стороны в адрес Президента Беларуси посетить Молдову в первом полугодии 2018 года. Стороны сейчас прорабатывают сроки визита и предполагаемую повестку.

"Мы будем способствовать дальнейшему развитию нашего торгово-экономического сотрудничества. Мы полагаем, что это сотрудничество всерьез и надолго, и это не подвергается сомнению ни одной из сторон", - констатировал Премьер-министр Беларуси.

Павел Филип в свою очередь отметил, что нынешний визит в Беларусь - это прекрасная возможность не только принять участие в мероприятиях в рамках ЦЕИ, но и обсудить ряд двухсторонних вопросов, которые есть на повестке дня. "Мне приятно отметить, что у нас есть положительная динамика и есть результаты", - резюмировал он.


Фотографии